WELTWEITE VERTRETUNGEN

DE VREE CONTACTS

Erik Stuer

General manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 06
Email. estuer@devree.com

Johan Van Hove

Production manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 29
Email. jvanhove@devree.com

Johan Van De Wyer

Technical manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 05
Email. jvandewyer@devree.com

Stefan Poppe

Sales manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 03
Email. spoppe@devree.com

Rob Stuer

Sales manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 36
Email. rstuer@devree.com

Gert Van Herwegen

Sales manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 02
Email. gvanherwegen@devree.com

Tony Vets

Sales manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 01
Email. tvets@devree.com

Cédric Praats

Sales manager

Tel. +32 3 641 43 37
Email. cpraats@devree.com

Maxim Vervoort

Project engineer

Tel. +32 3 641 43 31
Email. mvervoort@devree.com

Laurens Joosen

Project engineer

Tel. +32 3 641 43 12
Email. ljoosen@devree.com

Kevin Reyntjens

Software engineer

Tel. +32 3 641 43 35
Email. kreyntjens@devree.com

Kris Bosmans

Spares parts

Tel. +32 3 641 43 27
Email. spares@devree.com

Gina De Ley

Export and spares

Tel. +32 3 641 43 28
Email. export@devree.com

Jilly Leyssens

Purchase

Tel. +32 3 641 43 11
Email. purchase@devree.com

Ann Fornoville

Human resources

Tel. +32 3 641 43 19
Email. afornoville@devree.com

NACHRICHT SENDEN

Toekomstlaan 10 B-2170 Merksem, Belgium

ABFÜLL- UND VERPACKUNGSANLAGEN

FÜR FLÜSSIGE PRODUKTE

KONTAKT